Jim Chesnutt
Kate Phelps
Bob Rich 
Tom Richter 

Reg Smith
William Taylor 
Charles Smith
​Paul Spruill


Photo Courtesy of Larry Boyd

Beaufort County Committee of 100 is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate against any employee or applicant for employment based on
​race, color, religion, national origin, age, gender, sex, ancestry, citizenship status, mental or physical disability, genetic information, sexual orientation, veteran status, or military status.
​Copyright 2023. Beaufort County Committee of 100. All rights reserved.

Design by Dawn. / Waterfront Photo Courtesy of Larry Boyd

board of directors

Stuart O'Neal, President
​Sandra Warren, President-Elect
Dick Barber, Chair
Dianne Bowen 
Bobby Clark 
Alma Friedman 
Phil Holloman  
Rocky Jacobs 

Mike Labarbera